In the future all cars ,busses will be driverless.The only people travelling will be passengers.Do you think the advantages will outweigh the disadvantages?

Even though automated vehicles have its ills like leading to unemployment. However,I personally think these demerits are completely outweighed by the benefits because the cars are suitable for all ages and does not require experience also allows one to do other tasks on the journey. Automated vehicles have got drawbacks as it leads to unemployment.People will not be able to work as everything will be done with machines this will cause people to stay at home. As a result automated machines have negetives negative to the society. Nevertheless, these merits are totally exceeded by the positive benefits of automated transport as it is suitable for all ages.Automated cars caters for all ages it does not select therefore this allows all individuals to travel without the need of a driver. In addition,another merit for driverless cars is that it does not need experience.Anyone without a driver's licence can be in a position to travell legally in those vehicles travelling safe and secure. Moreover, vehicles that do not require drivers are very essential as they allow one to do different task during the journey.These types of vehicles give people their own personal space by allowing them to different tasks along the trip as means will be automated. In conclusion,even though automobile have got their own negetives negative like it leading to unemployment. Nonetheless,I think that these downsides are thoroughly outweighed by the benefits of automated cars as they allow one to do other task on the ride and they do cater for all individuals as well as, no need for experience.