There is an increasing population on the planet, and people are running out of water, food, and fuel. To what consequences may overpopulation lead? In your opinion, what measures calation?n be taken to fight overpopu

There are increasing in number of population due to health care development, so a raise in number of people may cause decrease in needs such as water, food, housing,electricity, and fuel. In this statment I will discuss how we can avoide sources needs difficulty. In my opinion, the problem is on the availability of sources not on the number of populations. In the beganing, we will talk about reasons of reduction of resources. Deforstraion is the most big problem that threat plants and animals life which are used as the most important source of food. Bury the seas for building houses. Consumtion Consumption lots of water during shower, farming, cleaning or uses for cooking. This mean loss of biodiversity around the world. Bad distribution of population, for example Maldive lands has a small number of people that live on there. Inaddition, humane has negative affect on the climate by using a lot of fossil fuel which emits poluten polluted polluting gas. Second, we have to give some recommendation to avoid this problem. As we can see, deforstration and hunting animals issue must treated by government who can add some districted roles for citizens to prevent any hunting or cutting trees. Education is the main element to raise population's information about how to protect water and other sources. However, even if people have knowlege about protction of sources they need roles to keep them. Family also responsable on raising the population, they have aware that icreasing number of population will cause overcrowding and raise in the cost of living. Furthermore, govenment should encourag sustainable living and the development of renewable energy sources. In conclusion, finding and protecting resources to avoid the issue of increasing number of population are responsable both people and government. Hand by hand of each of them will give a successful result.