Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology_ In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships people make? Has this become a positive or negative development?

As humans already live in contemporary era where everything is now instant, people become more dependant on it. For instance, this issue hits individuals relationship towards each other and resulting negative impact on the society as well to overall humans life especially in terms of communication. In this essay I will extent the further view on the disadvantage. First and foremost, as people can instantly make an interaction with their gadget, they rely to it too much where at the point they do not want to meet in person. This phenomenon shows how most of communities are no longer socialize and lack of connection in the real life which will harm their personalities. Moreover, they tend to be more individualist and their real worlds likely to be forgotten. Thus, the communication between each individuals most likely have less emotion and not as memorable as they engage face-to-face. More than that, cryber security is now affacted by the technology. The modernization of communication allow internet users to make fake profile where everyone can be anyone else and trolling around the forum. This problem starts when the troll pretends to be someone and spread fake information to the public and create a chaotic environment, especially because they use someone else's face. The biggest problem is when the relatives know about the fake news coming from people that they know. This will lead to the misinformation and break someone's reputation. To sum up, the transformation about being connected globally with technology and various device are indeed great and helpful. However, there are some points that affecting Change the form of the verb affect show examples the society in a very bad way and people obviously cannot run from that situation. All this thing is like a double edged swords where there is always bads in goods and it is crucial for people to manage the whole situation.