Nowadays, a growing number of people with health problems are trying alternative medicines and treatments instead of visiting their usual doctor. Do you think this is a positive or negative development.

Recently, the number of people who are dealing with health issues tend to use alternative medication and treatments rather than seeing their usual physician. I think the development of alternative aids is beneficial for all humans because consuming tablet medicines is sometimes harmful or may cause side effects on people's bodies. In the following pragraphs I will explain both sides of the argument and give detailed information. Firstly, the growing numbers of consuming herbal medicines under doctor supervision have many advantages in terms of using only organic species. For instance, there are many illnesses that can not recovered by tablets, Hence, many individuals apply herbal aid or other therapies. For many decades folks have searched for healthy cure styles and these treatment resources have been used by many patients. Furthermore, from my point of view, under specialist control humans may apply alternative remedies for health recovery. On the other side, The effects of herbal cures may not be useful all the time. For that reason, before applying for secondary treatment every individual should seek to doctor. Otherwise, the public may get serious damage to their bodies. For example, there are many poisoned herbs in the environment which can be poisoned when they are used by the crowd. Therefore, seeking a doctor is an undeniable fact for society instead of applying any therapy by themselves. To sum up, being healthy is crucial for every person but applying the wrong method can be harmful. Therefore, Even though there are many benefits of applying old herbal methods again and again every person should visit their doctor.