Some people claim that not enough of the waste from homes is recycled. They say that the only way to increase recycling is for governments to make it a legal requirement To what extent do you think laws are needed to make people recycle more of their waste?

Recycling has been a controversial issue for every Earth's residents, and some people start thinking multiple ways to improve the recycling efficiency and hope governments to implement legal requirements. In my opinions, publishing clear a recycling strategy and explaining why the citizens need to obey these policies. First of all, authorites have significant responsilibies of telling the recycling strategy clearly to less the waste from populations, which is a directly method to force communities to follow the legal requirments. Moreover, this is also a great opportunity to remind individuals to let the earth to be a livable planet, as the strategy established, some residents would inclind toword having excellent recycling habits. For example, in Japan, the Japanese government sets up numerous commercials about the imporance of recycling. which are showed around on the Japanese street or on intersections, which influence residents to obey these visable policies. Additionally, the environment has become weak than ever before according to wasting food. As a result, this is a apporiate timing to talk about stoping destroying the nature, mentioning the less reusing so that the wilderness have a huge decline. For instance, there are plenty of of trash on the Taiwanese coastline since lack of recycling, after Taiwan authorities display this issue on the internet or newsapaers, an increasing number of resident start cleaning on the beaches. In summary, government has a significant power to allow residents to know the improtance of recycling, if entire Earth's residents having an awareness of the environmental pulltions, this is not essential to publish legal requirement, because all of the humen being having great recycling habits.