Many people use social media on regular basis in order to keep in touch with the news and with other people.Do you think that the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

There is no disbelief that rapid usage of social media among individuals is more controversial and it has stimulated an energetic debate among communal across the world. One school of thought asserts that it is useful for anyone to keep in touch with their beloved or with the news while others disbelieve in it.In this essay, i will conclude a result by checking its pros and cons. Firstly,one group of people have faith that social media is a big invention of modern era.Because these websites help us in many ways to talk with our close friends. In addition, these apps are also beneficial for someone who loves to listen to everyday news about their surroundings or country news. Furthermore,these platforms are also playing a important role in study institutes. For instance,when Carona came to the world,every institute was closed. Thus, the online classes were given on these platforms like "skype" or "zoom". In addition,another app named "WhatsApp" is also playing a important role.It can be used for business many people use this app for their business and you can also get news updates by WhatsApp channel created by the different TV channels. In contrast,some people have rational views.They think social media can easily distract someone from their main focus. For instance,a really big problem is in students who misuse these things.They use these apps all day and this enables the lack of interest in studies. Besides this, people also miss-guide individuals by fake news.There should be a check by the Government for that purpose. In sum,by carefully observing the plus and negative points as far as I am concerned,Social media has some disadvantages.Despite that, these are more helpful for everyone. Overall,the pros overcome the cons.