Extreme sports such as sky diving and skiing are very dangerous and should be banned. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, individuals mostly youngsters are highly passionate about doing supremely exciting sport activities; however, some argue that these most be forbidden dut to their dangers and the likelihood of sever accidents. Although this concern is completely logical, I do disagree with banning them. Primarily, extreme sports namely bunjee-jumping and sky diving have been noticeably popular all around the world and all the folks in various age brackets with any level of skill are allowed to partcipate in such activities. As a result, many serious incidents take place annually, accounting for mortal consequences. For example, many amateur skiers try to explore unknown and dangerous pathes with the aim of experiencing the highest level of thrill, putting them at risk of death. So, it is absloutely necessary to ban some areas or activities for beginners or restrict it only to professionals with specific age groups. On the other hand, all the people especially those who are in their youth era are strongly enthusiastic about trying these sports; this is beacuase these filed have been trendy, so, many have been big fans of them. Moreover, only a minor part of societies have enough abilities and knowledge about them; hence, it is not reasonable to prevent all of them. Conversely, it could be a great idea to divid people into groups with a coach, providing participants with more safety which result in decreasing the statistics of injuries. Furthermore, dedicating special location to newcomers guarantee their well-being. In conclusion, whereas some painful and serious damages happensubsequent to doing extreme sport majors, I suppose preventing people from doing them is not the best approach.