Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, poverty in developing countries is unfortunately a very common incident. I believe that states with good economic situations and advanced infrastructure have to help region like India. Often poor land are poor because of problems inside the country, politicians. Sometimes, all these problems are interrelated and if a country has problems with overpopulation then they will have problems with the economy and after that with government. Firstly, I believe that just financial aid will not help and solve all problems. Some lands have poverty problems caused by not enough educational level, many kids in countries like that do not know what is school. I think that not just other countries have to help, also organisations kind of UNESCO and the United Nations. These companies have a really big impact on the educational and cultural sphere worldwide. They should build just one or two schools per city in poor countries and this will be a big step toward a better future for those countries. Secondly, also i believe that these lands have issues with health for example they do not have hospitals or doctors. In my opinion, worldwide organisations have to solve problems like this one because they have enough money, people and influence for other countries. In conclusion, the most importand is to help firstly to nations, to people and just after that to governments. However, now people have advanced technologies to do everything online, so everybody who has a credit card can donate money to world organisations which will make our world better and healthier for all of us.