Some people say that in the modern world it is very difficult for people to have a healthy lifestyle. Others,however, say that it is easy for people to be healthy and fit if they want to be. Discuss both these views and give your opinion

It is argued that several of individuals face challenges in having healthier lifestyles in the current world. However, there are others who think that it is effortless to be in a good fitness if we encourage ourselves to be. In my opinion, I believe that there are a lot of difficulties to be in a good well-being, while we can be in good health easily. On the other hand, different kinds of people think that they can be in a good fit if they believe to be. For more explanations, everyone can follow the nutritionist's steps or have daily exercises. Moreover, this can assist in being in a good healthy weight with strong muscles. For instance, many scientists recommend humans to have a walk daily for at least 30 minutes which will lead to have a strong posture with a satisfied diet. On the other hand, different kinds of people think that they can be in a good fit if they believe to be. For more explanations, everyone can follow the nutritionist's steps or have daily exercises. Moreover, this can assist in being in a good healthy weight with strong muscles. For instance, many scientists recommend humans to have a walk daily for at least 30 minutes which will lead to have a strong posture with a satisfied diet. Finally, in my opinion, whether there are challenges to be in a better fit or not. I believe that we can face all barriers and get benefits from all afforded and accessible methods. In other words, there are several recorded videos on the YouTube website that are presented by well-known and specialised doctors and nutritionists who provide food recommendations to avoid different diseases such as obesity and accurate workouts that can help us to follow easily. This can provide us with better-controlled health. In conclusion, people think that they have barriers to a healthy lifestyle, while others encourage themselves that it is easy to have perfect well-being. In contrast,individuals should face these barriers positively and follow positive steps to have a healthy lifestyle.