Some people believe that tourism promotes the economy while other argue that tourism destroy the environment. Discuss both views.

It is considered by several individuals that the tourism enriches the economic sector. In contrast, there are others think that the tourism make harmful effects in the environment. In my opinion, I believe that there are some bad behaviours from tourists while are visiting other countries, while they are playing a role in flourishing the economy in every visitied country. On the one hand, many humans say that tourism has negative perspectives in the environment. In other words, some travellers do not have sufficient awareness on their role in keeping the nature clean which they have visited. For example, many people throw rubbish in sea while they are lying on beaches as tourists. In addition, these bad behaviours can cause environmental problems, such as extinction of species due to unclean water like some fish in the sea. On the other hand, numerous of individuals think that tourism promotes the economy. For more explanations, tourism encourages and plays a critical role in supporting the financial growth of every country. Moreover,too many investments are created near the monuments and tourist attractions to meet the needs of travellers like shelters and food. For instance, Petra is a monument that is located in Jordan. Furthermore, investors built hotels near the tourists ' views to meet every traveller's needs. As a result, this will enrich the ecocnomy of the country. Finally, in my opinion, whether tourisom destroys the environment or not. It enriches the economy by the increased extended investments, such as huge malls specified for shopping which can attract tourists to buy their needs and souvenirs as well as support the financial growth. In conclusion, many people believe that tourism make several destructions in the environment, while others think that it will make a positive progress in the economy sector. People should protect the environment from every wrong habits and play their good roles in the economy.