It is common aspiration among many young peopleto run their own business, rather than work for an employer. Do you think the advantages of working for yourself outweigh the drawbacks?

Many youngsters these days are inspired to run business instead of working for some organisation. In my opinion, it is a good strategy because benefits of running their own company have statistically overcome common practive practise of 9-5 jobs. I am going to discuss in detail and give some reasoning on how self employed services have more pros than cons. Juvenilles these days are interested in living their life independently. And having a succesfull business provides them a opprtunity to be more independent. For example, someone who has his company are not answerable to anyone. They are free to make decisions and implementing Change the form of the verb implement show examples according to their own will. Additionally, being self-employee gives financial freedom too. Because they are not earning for someone else so after all the hard work and efforts total profits and earnings eventually transacted to their own accounts. Apart from that, business enlists the sense of responsibility among individuals. On the other hand, some people think that business have many disadvantages. According to their point of view business requires a lot of input from owners and in return there is no guarantee of any economical outcome. For instance, someone who is working in other company knows that he will get paid either monthly or weekly based on nature of contract with employer. This is reason many people consider it as a risk to leave the job and open their own company. Although, working for someone else sometimes steals perks of living a independent life but for the sake of money folks compromise their freedom. To conclude, young people these days are motivated to run their own business rather than working for someone else. From my perspective, advantages of having own company have outweighs its drawbacks. Because a feeling of living independent life is priceless.