Some people belive that robots are very important to human’s future development, whilw others believe they are dangerous and negatively affect society. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Robots have been making our lives so much easier, hence some people think they might not be good for our future or even hurt us in some ways. I strongly disagree with this statement. these days robots have many benefits for human lives for example there are bots that help us heal our mental health, choose things that suit us the best,learn new things with their help,or even answer all our questions and do many of the tasks that before them they would take a lot of time and energy from us, for instance chat gpt is a bot that can solve many of your problems and you can ask any question that you want and in some way it will give you the best answers and make you save more time. another thing that leads us to have these negative mindsets toward robots is the effect of fictional movies, series, books etc,that displayed robots as villains or creatures who destroy humans take control of the world and start to do evil things for example there is a series called west world which the story is exactly about how bad robots can be. while us humans should be more thoughtful and see the positive effects of these equipment on our world. to sum up, except for some workers who have been replaced by robots literally, we can only see benefits from this technology that helps us every day to raise the quality of our lives.