Childhood obesity has become a serious problem in recent years. What are the primary causes of this? What measures should be taken to reduce childhood obesity? (Write 250 words.)

In this present world, the rate of childhood obesity has been increasing. Everybody has same concern and try to find the solution for this. Therefore, this essay will discuss the major causes of this issue and provide solution in the following paragraph. Firstly, the two main causes of child obesity are lack of physcial activities in school and access to technologies. Primary, the school pressure children to better in theoretical subjects instead of involving them in games like soccer, ice hockey. Secondly, giving access to technology by parents to children. For instance, 10 to 12 year old children like to play videogames in the group and sitting around for 10 hours continously while eating snacks on the side. Therefore, children weight has been increased and problems keep on getting hard. However, there are some measures we can take to stop this issue and if we followed then this could be getting better soon. First, Increase of physcial activity period in the educational insitution definately make big change. Activity period increase motivation in children and keep them healthy at same time. Secondly, parents guardian to give limited access to children for video games and provide heathy diet on the side. Involve children in houework homework and spend some quality time with them make their life better by making them feel better from inside too. At the end, there is no doubt the rate of childhood obesity in children increasing drastically but it can be controlled by providing right direction to children.