In the future, the main reason for going to shopping mall will be for entertainment, not to shop. do you agree or disagree?

Shopping centres have multifunctional reasons for society to visit. There is an argument that said mart will have a primary purpose as an entertainment compared to a shop in the future. I wholeheartedly agree. This essay will articulate the reason behind the changes in its function. Firstly, many public visit a market to relax through entertainment. They could hang out at the cinema, tasting culinary food or playing a game which is located in the shopping centre. Consequently, this will benefit them in relieving their stress after the long run of duty. For instance, lots of middle generations go to the theatre on the weekend to watch new releases, thus they can be found in the plaza with their support systems. In addition, just walking around the mall could make people satisfied with the view of shimmering decorations. Secondly, online shopping is more popular and flexible compared to the convenience store. Therefore, the crowd can enjoy themself shopping through the internet because of the ease of services and more updates which they can do without attending the store. This interest becomes wider and absorbed as a habit among the citizens. For example,if a housewife tries to find a new model of room decoration, she can find it on the online platform while the convenience store is out of date. Hence, this makes them think to leave the centre for shopping activity. In conclusion, I believe in the future most people will go to the shopping centre which is in good reason to entertain themself. They prefer to shop through online platforms because of the flexibility and updated fashion. This will change the function of the plaza as an entertainment place in the future as the argument exists.