Some people say that the amount of noise that people make should be strictly controlled. Others say that people should be free to make as much noise as they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Releasing our expression in public space become one of the human rights of mankind. While most people think that making noise everything they want is allowed, I side with those who think that noise made by people has to be limited. To begin with, making some noise in public areas is a form of expression. In another case, giving critics to the government through a demonstration in the roads becomes an essential action in order to make the country better. For example, if there are no responses from the government related to a protest given by the society through media, such as newspapers and public websites, a demonstration in the public areas will be a perfect solution. Therefore, the central government immediately give a direct response to the action and will consider the public opinion regarding making a policy. On the other hand, sometimes, there is a negative impact caused by the public noise caused by people. In some cases, the free expression tends to create a chaotic condition because of several groups of people that cannot handle their emotions. For instance, not a few cases, like demonstrations, cause some commotions which make things worse and damage public areas. If the government cannot control this situation, it will cause public unrest and disturb people's lives. To sum up, making some noise in huge amounts in public may give benefit such as a political way for society to express their opinion related to bad policies from the government. However, in my opinion, I think that people have to be wiser and the government has to control the noise in public areas.