Countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

In the current area, due to the rise of globalization has made people buy the same products worldwidely. Furthermore, there seems to be negative progress in current world development rather than positive progress. This essay will elaborate more why the same product can be impacted negatively to our world development. On the one hand, there were several negative impacts to our world since the products that we used were the same. One negative is that the countries were not belonging uniquely, they were no longer promoting their uniqueness product to others. For instance, in Indonesia, rather than buy their local products, several people try to import Korea’s product, because they want to have the same product as their idol. As a result, it gives an economic impact to the local players and we cannot explore our unique products. On the other hand, buying similar products has some positive development. Firstly, the product might become a universal product and it can be used by everyone. This is because the product tries to make a single product that all countries agree to use. For example, phones, laptops, there are electronic products that give us the same treatment, such as the keyboard, system, utility, etc. In conclusion, despite some positive development as a universal product and can be used by everyone. The negative development of countries in becoming more similar outweighs the positive development. The negative impacts are the countries not belonging to a unique country, and there is an economic impact to local players.