Some people believe that all children should have a pet or an animal to look after. How far do you share this view?

So important is a statement for encouraging children to have a pet that it would bring some possible benefit. I disagree with this opinion for some extent and I will elaborate below. Looking first, some parents often think the decision to adopt an animal is bothersome for kids who are unready and simply have a little sense of responsibility. It seems that pets need more attention and more commitment to maintain. If a child nurtured a pet having less awareness, it would be risky its homed animal such as food selection fault and famine. In addition, a person as professional ves says taking an animal with fur to foster at home perhaps could cause a disease such as asthma. Owing to having many pets experience fur loss. On the other hand, the proponents argue the little ones with a homed animal would help them to develop their knowledge about animals. In some cases the owners of pets could learn the anatomy and characteristics of pets. For example a child could know the body part of pets and what its function is. Furthermore, many of psychologists think of the emotional support that children receive from pets, meaning that the child feels more secure and thus more confident. It is logical to conclude that, even though homed animals could give new experiences and emotional improvement for children. I believe that it is an unwise approach for those who are less conscious and it seems could cause a few health problems for children’s life.