Whether or not someone achieves their aims is mostly by a question of luck. To what extent do you agree or not agree?

Success is a trick, and individuals often wonder if it boils down to luck. Although luck might have a say in some situations. However, it is strongly believed that hard work and good planning are the keys to real game changers. To embark on, one of the most paramount factors is efforts for achieving the target. Many fortunate persons from various fields consistently highlighted their hard work, struggle in life, staying focused and never giving up. This means that people who perform tirelessly towards their ambition, even face the challenges with full confidence, are more likely to achieve them. The best way to illustrate this is the IAS Manoj Sharma, who never gave up and faces problems and stayed on his aim and at the end he groaned. Another perspective is strategic planning is the crucial factor. The journey of success can be possible when individuals set a clear goal, make plans and adopt a change. In addition, relying on good fortune is a risky approach, as fortune may occasionally present a good opportunity. For example, winning the lottery is entirely dependent on a lucky break, if you win, it can instantly change your life. In contrast, waiting for a lottery win instead of actively pursuing your dreams is not a practical or advisable strategy. To conclude, the aim can be achieved through hard work and consistency, persisting even after facing failure. While, luck might sprinkle a bit of magic on your journey. So, roll up your sleeves, set your goals, and effort for them that's the real recipe for success.