Why is it important to learn English?bring some reasons to support this idea.

Ever since, that people found out about the importance of communication, having the same language to communicate got more important. These days English is a widely spoken language around the world, and it seems necessary to be familiar with that. there are several reasons for the importance of learning English that is mentioned below. Firstly, much of the world's knowledge and information is published in English, also lots of them are not translated into other languages. So you have to be able to speak English if accessing to the free and updated global information is your goal. In addition, many top universities and academic programs are taught in English, and if a person has the ability to speak English fluently, not only he or she will have more variety of educational opportunities, but also there is an easy accessibility to the sources for academic research. Accordingly, graduates of these universities would have more chances in the job market and in multinational companies. From another point of view, with the development of the aviation industry, people have diverse kinds of destinations for holidays, they are able to go from one continent to another for just spend their leisure time. so if they can come through with this issue, vacations would be more amazing and enjoyable. moreover, studies and surveys have shown, that in countries with tourist attractions, speaking English has a great impact on increasing the number of annual tourists. In conclusion, with the globalization and communication development, the necessity of having the knowledge of speaking English has become more felt. thus learning English can make a huge difference in people's lives and plays an essential role in the comfort of humankind.