In many countries, the gap between the rich and the poor is widening. What problems does this situation cause, and what solutions can you suggest?

In these modern days, economic play a vital role in all countries and individuals, everyone must have money to buy things. Recently, some people claims that the gap between the rich and poor is widening in many areas of the world. From my point of view, it has been a serious issue that cannot be ignored by government and public. First of all, education could be a factor that cause this problem, children who born in a wealthy family can receive systematic learning at school, but poverty couldn't, they don't have ability to send their kids to school. Therefore, those poor kids did not have chance to gain knowledge and lost the stepping stone to get into work to earn money. In some certain cases, people with disable cannot study well, this might be a reason they fail in future. Besides, in some countries, government did not give more attention to these struggling people, they more focus on court rich people. Thence, the poverty group do not have opportunity to turn over their fate. However, there have some approach to decrease the gap between rich and poor. It is never too late to mend, government need to take immediate action to tackle this problem, especially provide free educational to them. Some universities and institution also provide scholarship to students who perform excellent in examination. Hence, those poor kids have opportunity to success in future and even repay to their home country. Moreover, charity programs can be conducted to help poverty group to let them have a better life. In some countries, there have a mandate rule regarding minimum salary of worker, it is an approach to assure staff's benefits. Tax imposes should be reduce to those poor people so that they have can have a better financial condition to focus on their health and education. Taking everything into a nutshell, shrinking the gap between wealthier and poorer is necessary for a country. Everyone should take serious on this topic, especially government. Consequently, income inequality can be adapted in the future.