Some people think immigrants should accept the new culture as their own. Others believe that they should keep their own culture. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Person come to know about the new customs and traditions after moving to other country. There are two beliefs provided that situation. Some people believes that one should adapt new cultural and moral values after migration; however, in other group thinks that one should not change their way of living. In my opinion, people should change their way of life according to the customs and moral values of new place. I am going to elaborate both points of view in my forthcoming coming and also shed some light upon my opinion. First of all, every different place or country on earth has their own culture. When person migrates from his land to other country they faces cultural diversity. For instance, folks living in Canada have different traditions and festivals as compare to someone in Pakistan. Both their values and way of life are different. Let's suppose, someone has made an decision that they are moving to Canada for better lifestyle. The first thing they should do in my opinion is to understand their societial values. After moving to new place people should indulge themselves with the heritage and intellectual values of their new neighborhood. It is their moral responsibility to take part as much as they can in their festivals and traditions. One the other hand, second group of individuals thinks that person should never change their cultural values after migration. These values are indentities of population. Therefore, few of them thinks that one might lost his identity if they change their values. It might leads to end of an heritage. One illustration of this is scientist nowadays have found the tracks of several lost civilizations from past. These groups are nowhere to be found in recent times. From my perspective, one should adjust themeselves with new environment and surroundings but not forget the roots of their elders. Altering themselves according to practices of local communities will make their life easier. It will also leave a good impression among locals that new comers respect their way of living. Secondly, they might as well show interest in learning tradition and culture of immigrants. One of the most prominent benefits one will take according to my points of view is that this practive practise will opens a new doors of opportunities for migrants. Locals will not only welcomes them with big heart but also guides them on how to have a proper job in their areas. To conclude, individuals have two opinions on immigrants whether they should accept the new culture or sticks with their own. Both consideration have their own perks and flaws. But in my opinion, one should definitely modify their thoughts and values after shifting to new place regardless of how bad it may sounds to other folks. Additionally, it is important that they do not forget the history of their seniors even if they are now in a new location.