Doctors in many countries are saying that people are not getting enough physical exercises. What do you think about the cause of this problem? How can you address this?

In some countries, health professionals have studied that physical exercises are not being taken enough by individuals. This essay will explain further details about the addressed problem by providing the root causes and the solutions for it. Looking from an overall perspective, we know that the growth, which is widely happening right now, of every aspects of our life through globalization has changed the way people live from its origin. For instance, technology has taken over the traditional way of communication and socialization from mankind to make them more busy and not reachable. As a result, they cannot get away from their gadget and stay in the same position from time to time with barely time to do leisure activities such as physical exercises. With regards to the initial of this endpoint was a gadget, governments could give a regulation or a program on addressing this to create a healthier community. This can be done by providing more free sports areas and reducing the working hours at the workplace. Another reason to be discussed is how parents nowadays give their offspring to be interfered with technology too soon. Consequently, they would be far away from sports activities, outdoor games, socialization with their environment, and so on. The implementation of physical exercises should be taught as soon as possible as children are still in the learning process. We surely have thought that they would be the next generation as they will then need to keep themselves healthy. Therefore, we need to address this habit to be built and used by many parents in every country. In conclusion, physical exercises are one of the top notes for countries to be implemented as thought by the doctors. The root causes are defined mostly by using technology either by the adult or their offspring. This problem could be solved if we can ask governments to provide supporting devices to do the exercises and parents should teach their children that from the beginning whereas giving technology too soon.