Some people think that the teenage years are the happiest of our lives, while others believe that adult life brings more happiness. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

The juvenile years years indeed a delightful time for the majority of the crowd. However, some people belive that a mature life brings more happiness despite greater burdnes. In my opinion, I completely agree with the first statement and I am going to elaborate on both persepectives in forthcoming paragraphs. To begin with, a teenager does not have many responsibilities to handle because they have their parents to provide for their needs. Secondly, in adolescent times, they can do whatever they want to do despite thinking about the consequences. For instance, they can decide without considering many aspects of their growth because they can rely upon their relatives if anything bad ever happens. Thirdly, the main advantage of youth is that often young folk do not have health-related issues like the elderly. Furthermore, they can freely move and do extreme sports impulsively, while adults have more fragile bone structures. On the other hand, certain communities in their middle age era admit that their activity is more exciting rather than their teen hood. Simply because in adulthood, they are occupied and can afford kinds of stuff with their own income. Additionally, individuals in these ages could experience something big in their stages of life such as marriage, having children as well as living indepedently on their property. Besides the pleasurable part, numerous duties to handle in midlife lead to mental health issues arising. As a result, 85% of suicide incidents worldwide were committed by elders. Due to this, it seems to me that younger generations are much happier since they hold little roles. In a nutshell, living at a young age is more bliss than being an adult in terms of the role they are playing. Apart from this, it depends on the person who goes through this as well as both periods of living are worth savouring.