People in the current generations are not fit and active. What are the problems. What can be done to encourage people to participate in sports activities.

In this modern era, young adults are not physically fit and active to do various tasks. This essay will explain problems such as excessive use of technology and laziness. Along with some solutions to take part in different sports events. To begin with, nowadays the majority of the youth want to spend their valuable time on gadgets. To explain, teenagers are connected with their friends using social media and spending hours chatting with them, due to that they are not giving equal importance to fitness and eventually they are not capable of doing even day-to-day tasks. For Instance, a study published by The University of Florida indicates that 77% of high school and university students are not physically fit and active enough to solve small problems in their lives. To mitigate it, governments or schools should organize training and fitness camps and they should give certificates after successfully completing the course. Another problem caused by this issue, Is that adults are very lazy and do not want to do their study of work. To elaborate, adolescent are very lazy towards their study as well as for their daily task. Moreover, they like to spend time sleeping and eating junk food which can be very harmful to them in the future. For example, the Indian government issued one publication and that data shows 58% of Indian students below 20 years of age are lazy and do not want to do their day-to-day tasks. To cope with this, parents need to push their children to participate in various sports activities by providing the necessary equipment and tools. To conclude, using technological gadgets for longer periods of time and laziness in adults are major problems. To solve this encourage adults to take part in sports competitions by giving them certificates after completing as well as providing required accessories to them.People in the current generations are not fit and active. What are the problems. What can be done to encourage people to participate in sports activities.