Some People believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should Ье required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should Ье free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

According to some masses, professionals like doctors and engineers should only serve that specific areas from where they receive training. However, others believe that they should be provided with the independence of working in any country they like. I personally believe that the contribution of professionals, such as doctors and engineers should not be restricted and they should work according to their wish. Professonals restricted to a specific place should help that particular community if there is no adequate service available for them. Sometimes they require to hire professionals from abroad which is expensive and that particular nations or community cannot afford that. So, if the professionals after completing their training stay back in that areas, they can easily serve those people. Because after training they must give back something to them. For example, a lot of architectural design is made by the architect from abroad in India which leads to significant expanses for the state. Therefore, the student who are studyiong engineering can contribute in the place. However, not every country or each particular area has the facilities of providing training or academic teaching to prepare professionals like doctors and engineers. Thus, professionals sometimes have to go to abroad to attain that particular knowledge and came back to their country Bangladesh, for example, has a lot of medical and engineering students from Nepal and India and those students after passing their course are not confined to Bangladesh rather they are free to go back to their country or anywhere else in the world to serve nations. I personally opine that, doctors or engineers are that kind of professionals whom today's fast world require the most. So those professionals should not serve a specific people and community. Their service is universal and can fit in anywhere in the world. Serving regardless of race and ethnicity can also will be able to establish equality in several service sectors like healthcare. In conclusion, professionals are not for any specific areas or country. They should equally distribute and contribute in every society. They should be given that professional freedom.