Some people prefer to live in hot climates, whereas others love the lifestyle in countries with cold climate. Discuss both views and explain which climate you prefer.

People have different views about whether to live in a country with cold or hot weather. I love both climates as each of them offers some special features which This essay will argue them. On the one hand, some people tend to live in hot climates due to several reasons. Firstly, the diversity of foods, vegetables, and fruits is high because these areas have good weather conditions for agriculture so food products are more affordable than in countries with cold climates. Secondly, People can spend a lot of time out of house make more friends, and do more physical activities. Physical activity can improve individuals' mental health and increase happiness and productivity so these individuals are more gregarious, accommodating, and approachable. Finally, Numerous festivals and events are held in these regions which can bring people together and create a feeling of community and unity. For example, in India, many different festivals are organized annually such as Diwali and Mahashivratri which give people the opportunity to spend more time with their families and friends. On the other hand, citizens in countries with cold climates can benefit from several things. One of the main advantages of living in northern areas is that due to the cold weather people have to stay at home and they don't have a wide variety of recreation so they have more time to spend on study and work. Thus, they built a decent economy and their industries are constantly progressing which makes these countries favorable and successful. In these countries, we have a high chance of finding a secure job with a reasonable salary. Another advantage is that the rate of prescription is extremely high and people can enjoy different outdoor funs in snowy weather such as snow fighting, skiing, and ice skating. In conclusion, In my point of view, both cold and hot climates have upsides and it depends on individuals' preferences, interests, and experiences to choose one of them for living.