A country becomes more interesting and develop more quickly when its population includes a mixture of nationalities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Admittedly, globalization has made people move farther from their homeland and the establishment of multicultural nations has become more pervasive ever since. One state could consist of different combinations of nationalities which lead to a more captivating sphere and expand more rapidly. I profoundly agree with that notion and will explain the reasons in these subsequent parts of the essay. Some parts of society are of the belief that people with different cultures cannot live side by side as it will potentially lead to a horizontal conflict. However, I believe it is important to note that with different ranges of beliefs, skill sets, and experiences, people from different states can offer entirely new perspectives to solve problems original inhabitants may not have seen before. In addition, the presence of people with strong work ethics, such as Japanese, can also influence their peers to have the same moral principles. If this is done on a wider scale, it is warranted that the country will develop even swifter. Moreover, having a diverse society is good for parents and teachers to teach their children respect and tolerance. Similarly, kids can have the opportunity to be exposed to routines they do not find in their own culture. Furthermore, the presence of a rich-cultured environment with also lead the society to different new languages. Hence, it will help the country and its indigenous people to learn other means of communication. To conclude, on one side, some opine that this can harm the peaceful condition of the country. I, on the other side, suppose their stance and trust that countries with mixed nationalities may find many beneficial sides. I am fully aware that not only does a multicultural state provide many different perspectives to solve some problems, but also it promotes tolerance and unlocks new languages for its citizens.