Many parents encourage young people to leave home when they become older. While others thinks that they should stay at home with family. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Some say leaving the parents and home creates the real man, while some think that staying with the family will be better. Personally, I do agree with the first idea and encourage the young to leave their homes and find an experience. Firstly, the young are able to learn much faster than the older. According to many research have told us that in the age teenage is a good time to learn to succeed and fail. Furthermore, at this age they will be taught by the environment and they will remember the whole thing in a short period. So that, they will learn more thing then the older. Secondly, When the young stay by themselves, they will grow their mindset including attitude and self-control. All of these skills which called soft skills not only make them grow but also make them to be an better adult because what necessary is not to be perfect but responsible. Self-control and discipline will always be in their conscious if they are taught to learn by them-self, when they need to face a problem, they will know how to deal with it. On the other hand, some argue that not everyone will be able to leave their parent and learn by themselves. Leaving their life at a young age requires a budget that is enough for living at the begining. Moreover, living by themselves is not proper for everyone because of different backgrounds, thus, someone might still need advice from their parents or the older that have more experience to guide them in the right. In my opinion, I do encourage the teenager to leave their home when younger because it has pros more than cons because sooner or later, everyone must leave to have their own life. Although there are many arguments there are many ways to solve each problem such some may have a problem when need to live by themselves, and they should be provided advice and guidance on how to live by themself. However, it might be hard for someone to learn in the first step but in the end, we will a quality adults in society.