Some people think young people are not suitable for important positions in the government,while other people think it is a good idea for young people to take on these positions. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Whilst a group of individuals contend the contion content that promoting the members of the rising generation to an executive role in government organization would not be a prudent decision to make, others take an adverse approach which supports the delegation of high level positions to the young people. To the best of my knowledge and experience, having young minds pondering on the challanges of today's society can accelerate the advancement of technology, human welfare and education, therefore, I also resonate with the idea of hiring younger people for the senior governmental positions. First and foremost, traditionally, the parlements and government buildings were occupied by mature employes, bearing the responsibility for making the radical decisions. During the last decade, many countries have graviteted towards from appointing people with over 20 years experience to key positions, to nominating much younger people with less experience as they are full of fresh and modern ideas which can flourish the countries in terms of renovation and efficiency. To illustrate, The Norway has one of the youngest parliament members starting from early 2000s. Consequentially, the government of Norway has accomplished many triumphs by increasing the gross product value, living standards, technology and human rights owing to the decisions given by these young parliament members. Moreover, young government officials have a better understanding of how to engage with the juveniles and they are more agile when it comes to giving pragmatic decisions amid the difficult times. By hiring young and talented professionals in government bodies, the gap between the competency of professionals from private sectors will be bridged, morphing government structures into a powerful workhouses which leads the strategic and large scale initiatives such as digitalization, AI and social media. Furthermore, young individuals are closesly engaged with their social media where they can track the current events to react instantaneously, thus, making themselves accessible government representatives as opposed to the older generation whose members had isolated themselves from the public. In conclusion, despite some young professionals might come short on the related experience and expertise, their unwavering persistancy persistence coupled with sheer indefiguability indefinability makes them ideal candidates for the sustainability of the societies.