Nowadays, we are surround by advertising in our daily lives. Some people believe this has a positive effect on society. Others, however, say that it is a negative development. Discuss with both views and give your own opinion.

The aim of my project is to examine what are the most popular film genres among teenagers in Zetland. To achive this goal I found a table considering some revelant opinion polls. In this essay I will describe my findings and express my opinion. According to the table, Comedy is the most popular film genere (33%), followed by Science fiction (27%). Horror movies were chosen by 18% of respondents and situated in the middle of the table. Action and Others genres are in the bottom of the list making up (13%) and (9%) respectively. Predictably, comedy movies are rather more popular then horror ones, The former is almost two times higher then the least. This difference could be explained by obvious fact. Horror movies make people feel stressful and anxious during the watch, instead of comedy films which cause only positive emotions. In any case there are some problems which can arise with watching films and the main one – is vision loss. Of course you would not become blind person after watching films, but your eyes may be seriously damaged by screen which displaying you a film. To avoid this problem you should follow a few simple rules: do not put the screen very close to face, do not watch more than 3 films in a row and do eyes warmup every 15 minutes. In conclusion, I bielive that films are the biggest influencer among the teenagers in Zetland. Film characters are always become these persons, who teenagers want to be like. That is why essential to make films which show best types of human’s chatacters character.