Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

Taking risks can lead to fundamental variations in both professional and personal aspects of life. As we know, there are vivid advantages to taking risks, like achieving new opportunities and improving life levels, otherwise, there are irrefutable negative aspects, including isolation from society and financial bankruptcy.in total I think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages. To being with, individuals just by taking risks can make basic changes in their life situations get out from routine experience a new space, and Get to know new individuals. As a result, an intelligent person knows new relationships lead to achieving new opportunities and extend their fields. Moreover, people when abandon their employee life and begin entrepreneur can make money more than used to, so when successes come they come confidence in themselves. In essence, taking risks can be a catalyst for positive Chang and progress. On the other hand, failure to take risks has emotional and economic consequences. This may lead to a mental breakdown and accordingly, the person is isolated from society. It is a huge problem for individuals and society if the failed person stays in this situation and can not come back such as mentally and economically, maybe it leads to criminals and next problems. In conclusion, taking risks can have its magnificent advantages which outweigh the disadvantages, like achieving new opportunities, success, and making money, while it has disadvantages such as emotional consequences and financial bankruptcy. Therefore, it is important to know that, embrace risks Influence in both aspects of professional and personal lives.