ln the future nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Write at least 250 words.

In the future, there will only e- books or e-newspapers available for people to read online freely because no one will purchase any hard copies of newspapers or books. This essay totally agrees with this statement because the e- books are user friendly and save reader’s time for looking any book. The primary reason why everyone will use the e- books because they are user friendly. E- book personal readers or e- book apps on mobile phones are designed with simple funtions for consumers to use easily. If readers do not want to read books, some e- book apps will offer voice books for readers to listen on their free time. For example, more and more young people choose to install e- book apps on their smart phones to read book because they find these apps that are easy to use and convenient. The second reason why e- books will be the best choice of consumers in the future because they save reader’s time for looking a book. By typing any book ’s title, people can find their books which they are looking for in five seconds. In fact, this can save a lot of time for readers in order to find their wanted books instead of going to some book stores and find a copy of the books. For instance, some individuals waste hours to look for their listed books in several book shops. However, now they can just google the book ’s title and find it immediately. In conclusion, this essay believes that in the future, the hard copies of newspapers and books will be no longer printed because everyone will use online resources to read freely. The main reasons why the e- books or e-newspaper are the future are that the e- books readers and apps have basic funtions to use easily and these e- book apps help readers to find any books in efficient time.