In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.

Some believes, in oncoming years, everybody will tend to read what they want online instead of buy published newspapers or books and pay. I must say, from my point of view, I totally disagree with this and there is no chance for it happen. Here are my reasons. First of all, I cannot deny the technology makes our lifes easier and it is the main reason why so many people are inclined to use it as a news or trainment tool. Of course, it is reasonable to use it. On the other hand, there are some old-fashioned people, such as me, who loves to touch papers while reading it. Although having plenty of benefits, the technology cannot replace with actual paper-based reading materials. For instance, even all my friends have internet access, noone uses it in order to catch news or read any novel because of the passion of feel the material. Moreover, from my experiences, reading online may lead to many medical problems in the future. To look at a device for a long time makes eyes tired and causes a great number of defect of vision, meanwhile, it also might lead the disorder of posture. It is the main reason for people who works on computer during the day usually starts to use glassess and some of them are also suffering from hernia. For example, being a postman, my mother works on computer to save the documents on the system and now, there is a hernia inception on her back. To sum up, as far as there are many thought about reading materials will replace with online reading, I am inclined to believe it will not be such a changing.