In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. to what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement ?

As the technology is growing, many paper works will be disappear and according to the predicts, even newspapers and magazines will be published online instead of printed physically. in this essay, the subject will be inspected from different asspects. Nowdays, information technology have pushed away many businesses, transformed many jobs' interfaces to another and almost everything can be done online. This prevents people to waste money and less time spent on traffic. The journalism is one of the industry that has been affected by international network. The social media are now one of the ways that society can use to get aware of the latest news by just a few clicks or taps on portable devices. But this does not necessarily means that all the information found on them are true. because anybody can produce any false news and there is no easy way to find the reliable source of them. Thus, what can be read must considered as a rumour until the trustable news stations confirm them. Books are now can be accessed through many official platforms and are able to be purchased to listen to them if they are audible or read them as digital text. on the other side, since digital monitors and displays may have some side effects on human's eyes, some people are more comfortable to have newspapers or books as touchable objects. In addition, There might be some difficulties to reach an online text, the papers are still popular for a portion of the community. for example elder people may not be familiar with the latest technologies, so reading a text on papers are prefered for them. Plus, what can be bought is more trustable because it has been filtered by the government and have a minimum standard of the quality. To conclude, although reading a content digitally or physically depends on many elements, world is orienting to the online lifestyle and what is that cannot be ignored is that people must get used to informations and adapt their habits with the earliest technologies. In my personal opinion, digital markets of the books and newspapers should be more attracted to encourage users having online text or audio books. in summary, both ways are great and have their own users and it's related to their way of living.