“A lot of people believe that the amount of violence shown on TV and in the cinema affects the actions of our young people and therefore increases the amount of violence in our society today. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? What can be done to reduce violence in our society today?“

A lot of people believe that the amount of violance shown on TV and cinema influences young generation and therefore it makes the violance number rises significanly. Even though I belive that portaying violance in TV gives detrimental effect to society but I totally disagree that it can cause such an increasing number of criminality in society. Violance happens due to several reasons, the foremost reason it happens is because there is a dispute or conflict among several individuals. The factor of the dissagrement could be about money, love affair, opinion, race, and so on. In addition, the bad environment of the youth in the current condition has also been a factor and it plays significant role to increase the criminality among children. For example, some kids become a thief and conduct bullying to theor friends because all of thier friends also doing it. If they refuse doing the same thing, they would be labeled as "not friends" or even being discriminated by them. In order to reduce the physical abuse in society government should provide some solutions and deterent effect to solve the problem. The solution that I suggest is making a socialisation through moral education in school and society. This can be done by equiping the teacher with more knowlegde and transfer it to the students. Other than that, governors could also order their subordinates to go hand in hand preventing the abusement into happening. The other program that can be done is to protect the victim and give more severe punishment to the perpetrators so that they will not have a dare to do the violance again. In conclusion, some people believe that the amount of violance shown on TV and cinema influences young generation and therefore it makes the violance number rises significanly. However I totally disagree with that opinion. There are several factors that could be the roots of the this violance. The solution about the problem is to make a sosialisation and give preventive actions.