Some people say that social media is a digital drug that has left many people addicted enhanced their lots of valuable time while others say social media has Enable Connectivity with the world. Discuss both views and give your opinion on the topic.

Social media has been bringing numerous benefits to individual's life in recent years. While some people believe that this novelty leads to waste of time for individuals, others advocate people may connect easily via social media. This essay will explain the both sides, and support idea of connection amongst people may support by social media. Use of Instagram or Twitter has been seen as a wasting time by some people. They believe that men and women are likely to kill their time by posting on Instagram or liking other one's photographs, instead of working or engaging in creative activities like reading, or painting. In their point of view, spending time online pages for sliding timeline should be accepted as a harmful habit, which disturbs poeple's creativity in their business and personal life. For instance, many surveys, which have been carriying in Turkey, have been indicating that the more people spend time on their Instagram, page, the more they become disturbed and unfocused. On the other hand, proponents of the use of social media believe that people may connect more effortlessly and more effectively by utilizing applications including Instagram, or Linkedin. To clarify, it is undeniable that time is accepted as the most valuable currency across the world. Therefore, employers are likely to spend less time by meeting employees, so they prefer to check candidates' accounts by means of Linkedin, just in case they find their accounts appropriate for the company, they arrange a face to face meeting. Furthermore, employees may apply various positions even in different countries via their LinkedIn accounts. In comparison with applying a job online, traditional meetings may result in unexpected costs for applicants, including fare, and accommodation. Finally, I believe in people may contact each other via Instagram or other social media applications better, compared to call someone. For instance, Skype users are able to see their friends or relatives who live abroad, which is impossible with traditional phone calls, in this way their sense of missing may alleviate. Moreover, a good-designed Linkedln account may put the applicant one step ahead of others. To conclude, while some people tend to demonize social media, I, personally support the others, since social media provide numerous benefits, including connecting each other effortlessly, and saving time and also money, while applying a job.