Many museums charge for admission while others are free. Do you think the advantages of charging people for admission to museums outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Some people have some questions about the the charge for admission is necessary or not. In my opinion, paying admission for the museums and artists is a suscessful bahavior of supporting them, which is also a form of allowing them to create high quailty articles for the human beings and the society. First of all, the advantage of taking fees into the exhibitions or museums is a beneficial thing to sponsor the artists. Furthermore, because of these supporting and contributing, the creaters will have more money and capabilities to showcase a significant number of creation in this community, Therefore, most visitors would be more willing to enjoy the museums hall for their hobbies. For example, in Taipei museum, the admission into there are 450NT, which is extremely expensive compare to the normal one(50NT). However, the experiences are more memorizing since the art gallary are clean and cozy, which also provides high standard artworks let most visitors feel the prices are worth it. Additionally, because of the International growth dramatically, this allowable to people who want to book the tickets with admission in advance, the reason why they are inclined to do that is avoiding lining in front of the exhibitions, if you prefer to go to a gallary without any money, everyone need to lining for into there. Consequently, charing for into museums with internet can saving enumerous time instead of lining. Overall, the skiping lining and having higher visiting experiences are beneficial advantages why people would prefer to pay the fares, which is as well as a realistic action to support the artists to drawing greater pictures and museums working consistintly, giving more opportunities to these people who have strong willing to dive into the art communities.