It is better to buy just a few expensive clothes, rather than lots of cheaper clothes. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, people have a lot of choices about clothes, some of them buy lots of cheap clothes, but some of them rather a few expensive clothes. From my point of view I would rather lots of clothes with minimum price. Because I will get more assortment and I can save money. Because it is not brand. As it is obvious, now in modern world. You can find a lot of types of things in cheap cost or in priceless version. So if choose brands, you can get few of clothes without many assortments. And if you got minimum clothes you would not get clothes for parties or for home. In addition if you choose a lot of stuff of clothes. You can go whatever you want. For example, someone will invite you to meeting and you need suit. No problem and you wear it. And people could not notice that it is low cost. The second option that you get from buying low expensive garments. That you can save money from it. Because your 5 clothes can cost overall just 50$ but the brand will cost 150$ and in this case you can save 100$ and get more clothes. For example, Gucci clothes cost more than 500$ but will be equal in quality with raiment which cost just 30$. So thats why I rather buy a lot of low cost outfit In conclusion, buying many of attire with cheap price give you more impact than buying brands. As all type of outfit and economising your cash.