Some children spend hours every day on their smartphones. Why is this the case? Do you think this is a positive or a negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your knowledge or experience.

To begin, smartphones are utilized for long periods of daily life by few offspring. Increasing the technology in the present time so children use phones and this essay is a positive development for easy excess learning ability through the mobiles. However, the modernization period is dependent on technology as laptops or online tools provide many things at home. Additionally, adolescents spend hours playing video games on their laptops or computers and it might affect their offspring’s eyes if they spend a lot of time, adolescents should utilize gadgets for limited periods. Furthermore, Adolescents are painting and drawing with the usage of artificial intelligence because it saves hours but children lose their creativity. For instance, in the developing world, knowledge is being taken by online platforms which leads to easier access by phone. Nevertheless, if offspring utilize phones for educational purposes, it can be beneficial for children because schools provide online classes for adolescents in their homes. As well as some special classes such as computer coding for newly interested offspring participants in their online programs. Moreover, some students use computers for homework because educators send their work on this mobile. In addition, some students have a mathematical problem then they solve their questions within minutes by classes on mobile. For example, in India, most schools depend on online platforms for studying because it is more reliable. In conclusion, presently, smartphones are being used by offspring to grow in technology and they can help to teach offspring in various types of subjects.