In some countries, fast food restaurants and companies give money to schools provided that the school promote their products to school children. What do you think is the positive and negative of this in the development of children?

It is generally believed that fast cuisine companies and restaurants take some money to schools in some countries to promote their products, however nowadays this phenomenon has some benefits and drawbacks. I believe that the drawbacks do outweigh the benefits. On the positive side, fast food restaurants can give money and schools can develop their education systems. As a result, students can learn and study without any worries. Many schools have some problems because of the lack of money. As a consequence, pupils feel uncomfortable and stressed when they study in class. For instance, schools which do not have enough money and the government does not give financial support so they can give enough facilities and another problem is in poor condition, schools can not pay the teacher fee. On the negative side, when fast cuisine companies take some money and schools should promote the products, it can affect any issues in society. Nowadays, many nutritionists make some campaigns to avoid children consuming fast cuisine because the additional ingredients can harm the brain, especially for students. Therefore some countries should worry about their people's quality in the future when their pupils' brains are poisoned. For example, in India, there were more than 42% of pupils' brains became harmed because of some reasons, especially in consuming fast food continuously in 2023. Furthermore, from this data, some countries should make regulations to keep children healthy and minimize the consumption of fast food. By way of conclusion, about the phenomenon of fast food companies providing money to schools, I believe that we gain more negative consequences rather than beneficial impacts.