Some people think the best way to solve global environmental problems is to increase the cost of fuel. To what extent do you agree or disagree? (Reported 2017, Academic Test)

Numerous people claims that to decrease global environmental can be solve with the high cost of the fuel. In my opinion, I agree with this case, yet, it can lead to benefits and drawbacks at the same time. Environmental problems are extremely crucial issues in national and global scope such as climate change that could drive many natural disasters. This issue was connected with the used of traditional energy sources such as fuel, coal, and others. Therefore, one of the solution that can be implement is by increasing the cost of fuel. For instance, nowdays transportation is one of the most highest why fuels are consume for. Hence, the raise cost of fuel can detach people to use another alternative transport that support sustainability. On the other hand, fuel is the essential source to use in many aspects. Consequently, the rose of cost of fuel could be affect many sectors. For example, fuels are usually consumed to provide energy that can be used in our daily life such as electricity, cooking, and transportation. Then, it will brought an impact to our financial standart. So, it is immensely for stakeholders to be more innovative that can used renewable energy while the cost is still can be affordable. To conclude, increasing the cost of fuel could be the effective way to tackle environmental problems. Although, there will convoy many sectors to more adapt with their financial needs.