in some cultures, childeren are often told that they can achieve anything if they try hard enough. what are the advantages and disadvantages of giving children this message?

In some societies, offsprings are told that if they tried as more as it is possible, they would acieve receive whatever they want. In this case, there are a huge number of advantages and disadvantages that will be discussed below. To begin with, youngesters are encorage encourage to be hard-working which can lead them learning many skills or reading lots of book. in other words, this belief persuade them to acieve their goals and teach them never give up. In addition, this belief can boost kids' self-confidence and also self-esteam. As a result, they do not compare themselves with their peer in any case and will never be asamed of introducing their ideas at school and amoung their friend group. childeren can also participate in different activities even they find themselves lack of skills. However, this trend make childrens the people who are perfectionist who are not realistic and can not deal with problems and failours. For the rest of life, they will tell themselves that they are not as skillful brave as enough although these things are just parts of life which are unavoidable. people have no control on lots of problems. Thus, they should accept which is the necessity of success. It is a necessity of life. in conclusion, this belief that offsprings can achieve whatever they want depending on how much is their efforts, can make them not only hard-working but also self-confident. On the other hand, it leads them to being perfectionist and too optimistic about life.