Some people say it is more important to plant trees in the open spaces in towns and cities than to build more housing. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Thought by Some people that cultivating trees in open areas both countryside and urban is more crucial rather than improving housing for humans. In my perspective, I agree with this case as I strongly believe that trees will be needed to alleviate climate change effects and empower healthy impact for mankind's generation Firstly, planting trees in each region can inevitably lead to climate change reduction ranging, absorbing carbon dioxide in earth and also producing oxygen for making fresh air. Furthermore, air pollution will diminish on earth's surface and give a positive trend to eradicate the effects of climate change. As a result, the future generation will have a better quality of life, in terms of a fresh atmosphere. This is supported by a research by World Health Organization in 2022, that countries that have plenty of trees will have a higher life expectancy rather the countries that do not. Secondly, however, each individual desire to have at least one house, and people cannot deny that promoting plants especially trees to support green spaces has empowered the body’s condition. In other words, green spaces, such as parks and gardens, help children to express themselves by playing over there, and also provide a simple and nature gim for younger or elderly to do sports, for instance, jogging and walking. By the activities, the citizens can be happier by having good health which is not just for physically but also for the mentality of the person. In Conclusion, housing is needed, but the best investment for both humans and nature is planting trees. Ensuring the future generation will not be severe to take a refreshment breath in every country.