Some people believe that it is best to do the same type of work throughout your life. Others feel that it is beneficial to change jobs often. Discuss both views and give your opinion

People have varied thoughts about employment perspectives, as some consider staying in one steady job for their entire life is judicious; However, others anticipate that switching jobs frequently will be valuable for one. In my opinion, in order to succeed in a career people should change their job by the time. On the one hand, people support the ideology of choosing the same field throughout their whole lives because of enrichment in promotions. This means, that in order to get promoted or attain a high salary, it is crucial to become an expert in one field, which requires an ample amount of experience and time. For instance, an engineer who worked several years for one company would have more comprehensive knowledge in their career which result in promotion and financial stability. On the other hand, some believe changing from one profession to another has more benefits. As individuals will exposed to new environments and immense knowledge. For example, if a person is hired by a new company, they will get training from senior management, which not only helps them gain more in-depth expertise but also gives the opportunity to explore a new culture, atmosphere and environment since they are not staying the same place for a long period of time. In my opinion, every employee should change their jobs constantly, as it offers them financial stability with vast experience, culture and knowledge. Which eventually lucrative for their career. In conclusion, although staying on one job for a long period of time is beneficial in terms of promotion, however, it is essential to switch companies in order to attain effective knowledge and expertise to succeed in the one field.