Many doctors say that people in today's would do not do enough physical exercises. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions are there to this problems?

Many a physician holds a notion that nowadays the populate would not do sufficient physical exercises. This essay will delve into possible reasons for this issue and put forward some practical solutions to address it. To begin with, contemporary busy world, undeniably, the people have an hectic life style, especially who is living in cities. In other words, the massess are pursing for their professional success, therefore, they would not have sufficient time for exercise. For example, a well-known business man mentioned in a recent interview that, since he hasn16 hours long feverish work schedule, he has not getting enough time for exercise. Besides, the people give last priority for exercise due to lack of awareness about importance of exercise. As a result, obesity and lifestyle diseases are prevalent in the socity never as before. Nevertheless, there are some vilable solutions to address the lack of exercise among people. Firstly, work- life balance should be promoted and the government should initiate to regulate the maximum working hours not only for employees but also for employers. In addition, the public facilites for exercise should be increased and well maintained. By doing this, public accessibility for gym or wellness facilities will increase. As result, the public health will improve which will decrease the burden for health care facilities in the country. In conclusion, the fast-paced lifestyle and lack of awareness are the possilbe resons for reduction of exercise among the public. Ergo, the authorities should be regulate for working time and promote infrastrecture for wellness.