Some say that music, art and drama are as important as other school subjects, especially at the primary level. Do you agree or disagree?

It is argut that creative subjects such as music, art, and drama Should be given value like other subjects as meteratic and history specifically for children in primary schools, In my opinion, I completely agree with this Statement because that increase some creative and pratictive look and to discover their skills in early age. If children grow up learning music and arts, this may provide them with a sense of artistry and creativity they can have a special look and method to deal with other topics. For example, Oxford University recently reported that the student child who knows how to play with piano is more likely to answer math questions than the other Students. So that has a significant role in schools for children and even the older in college another reason why these subjects are Is important Because the children will discover their talent and continue to learn about it. that skill he discovered might be his first job in the future or even the additional income when he becomes a teenager. In other words, the recent world tends to the professional careers such as singer, actor, and painter, and that become more popular on the income side. For example, a famous singer in my country stated a reason for his wealth is he Learned a sing with a privet teacher when he was seven years old. In conclusion, kind of subject like art is important for children at a young age, for me I agree with that for many reasons I mentioned above