Homework is part of a high school student’s life. Some people think that students get too much homework nowadays. Why do you think students get more homework now than before, and what are the possible results of this?

It is undeniable that all students have to do assignments given by teachers as a part of their routine tasks during their educational mission. However, the fact that students seem to be overwhelmed with massive loads of homework results in many consequences for them. From my perspective, I suppose this phenomenon has a lot of negative results than positive ones mentioned in this essay. On the one hand, homework is kind of important tool that measures the outcome of both learners and teachers. For this reason, currently, educators allocate a surplus of tasks for their students to do than in the past for some explanations. First of all, both parents and educators usually expect their children can experience more and more kinds of homework to improve their knowledge and skills. Secondly, there are so many crucial exams that students have to pass and enrol in prestigious schools and universities. It is important that practising more and more homework helps significantly students become familiar with and get much success in their examinations. On the other hand, doing a lot of assignments given by their educators contains so many negative than positive results. On top of that, students face not only so much stress and challenges from school but also from their homes. They almost spend much more of their time studying instead of utilizing their spare time to relax and work out. Besides that, it is obvious that students who just spend too much time practising their studies have not good results compared with others who just use their spare time to unwind. In conclusion, the fact that students face the big issue of practising homework much more time than in the past. Consequently, there are more bad outcomes than positive results many people expect