It is important for people to take risk, both in professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disavantages?

knp? 1. in professional, it shows your capability and how you cope with your work, how you decide, example doctor 2. in personal lives, kalo ga ambil risiko ya bakal di comfort zone aja ga berkembang, contohnya lomba bakal buka opportunities untuk kita develop ourself People develop themself everyday by taking risk in decision making. In professional work, it can help them to assess their capabilities by working under pressures. Meanwhile in personal matters, they can step out from their comfort zones and discover more of themselves. Therefore, I think the benefits of taking risks outweigh the drawbacks. First of all, making risky decisions in jobs can teach people how to do problem solving. This happens because people have to navigate solutions to lower the damages that it may cause. For instance, doctors have to take risk while operating their patients, whether they should go on with the operation or proceed not to take any actions. Because of this, it will make them build their capabilities over time. These also work in personally because it makes people explore new things in their lives. For example, getting married is full of risks but people will grow themself and