Some people say government should give health care the first priorities, some others believe education is more important priorities to spend the taxpayers' money. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Tax allocation is the most crucial thing in most of the country. Some people believe that the government should spend the taxpayer's money to health care as a top priority, while others believe that education is must be in number one. In this essay I will discuss why taxpayer's money can save people from the death and add many educated people, and in the last, I will give my opinion. being healthy is a must, and to support it, the government should allocate the national income which is gotten from the tax. by giving health facilities such as hospitals, clinics, and ambulances, for those who are getting sick will cure as soon as possible, and allowing people to get fast response for their health problem. Good health care which facility is easy to reach will reduce the number of death as well. for example, if there is someone who is getting a heart attack, he or she will treat in a short time. clearly, health facilities are important for everyone. on the other hand, education is the key to increasing good human resources. for countries whose their people are educated, will allow it to become a great nation. for example, the United Nations where most of the people have university degrees can develop new technology to build the country. As a result, they can grow the gross domestic bruto, which leads to an increase people's income. in conclusion, despite spending taxpayer's money on education will be good for human resources, but in my opinion, I believe that health is must on the top priority, because it can improve community welfare