several languages are in danger of extinct because they are spoken by very small number of people. some people say that governments should spend public money on saving these languages, while others believe that would be a waste of money. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Several languages are dying off because less people are using those languages, therefore, some people think that governments need to allocate certain funds to save their languages. Others think that this would be a waste of money. This essay will delve into both sides, followed by my opinion. Firstly, certain languages are facing challenges to die off because of globalization, as social media usage and content absorption that are widespread on the internet, which are all created in English languages. Therefore, governments need to realize this phenomenon, funding to some budgets for this arising issue. For example, implementing projects for public raising awareness to the importance of the preference of mother language can be one of approach for saving the languages. Otherwise, this trend would be arising issue, especially in poorer countries. Consequently, I support this argument, and languages should be protected by government special policy that facing issues are need to promote to the public Secondly, some people think that other social problems such as environmental and issues are severe in these days, therefore, policy makers should focus on it. Despite certain languages will die in our society, some languages using as a globally, such as English, can be used in their country. Therefore, governments do not need to require the additional budgets for saving languages. This problem can be improved by the educational system that we are running right now. To conclude, neglecting to improve this arising problem can be exacerbate the endangering languages that can be affected to various culture and identity of different countries. Despite some argues that concerning other issues is important, in my opinion, protecting traditional languages is more essential than any other issues.